Please Wait a Moment
X

ACHA Street Address
Alexander City Housing Authority
2110 County Road
Alexander City, Alabama 35010 
ACHA Employees

(For all administrative employees and request for information  please call 
 the Administrative Assistant at 256-329-2201).

Administrative


Donna K. Gabel - Executive Director 

donnagabel@alexcityhousing.org


Darold Sterling- Deputy Director

dsterling@alexcityhousing.org


Amy Lashley - Finance Manager

alashley@alexcityhousing.org


Michelle Wingler - Procurement/ Contract Manager

michellewingler@alexcityhousing.org


Susie Ewing - Administrative Assistant

susieewing@alexcityhousing.org


Holly Williams- Accounting Clerk

hwilliams@alexcityhousing.org


Stephanie Kendrick- Human Resource Manager

skendrick@alexcityhousing.org 


Housing

Spring Hill / Gunter Circle


 Cathy Harris – Property Manager

charris@alexcityhousing.org


Laurel Heights / Jefferson Heights

Wilma Grant - Property Manager

wilmagrant@alexcityhousing.org


Housing Choice Voucher (formerly Section 8)

Adrianne Richardson - Housing Choice Voucher Manager

adriannerichardson@alexcityhousing.org

 

Family Self-Sufficiency (FSS)

Patsy Prater - ROSS Service Coordinator

patsyprater@alexcityhousing.or

Tomme Gibson -  Family Self-Sufficiency (FSS) Coordinator 

tgibson@alexcityhousing.org


Resident Services

Springhill / Gunter Circle

256-329-6520

Derick Owens - Youth / Adult Services Manager 
 

Laurel Heights /Jefferson Heights

256-329-6522

Fred Norris - Youth / Adult Services Manager
 


Investigators

Springhill / Gunter Circle

Cedric Huntley - Investigator
chuntley@alexcityhousing.org 


Laurel Heights / Jefferson Heights


Henry Foresight - Investigator

hforesight@alexcityhousing.org


Maintenance

Justin Johnson- Maintenance Supervisor

justinj@alexcityhousing.org

Christoper Simpson- Preventive Maintenance Mechanic

csimpson@alexcityhousing.org

Chiquita Maxwell- Maintenance Clerk

cmaxwell@alexcityhousing.org

 

Springhill / Gunter Circle

256-234-5340

Earl Edwards - Mechanic

earledwards@alexcityhousing.org 


Laurel Heights / Jefferson Heights
 
256-234-5340

Cedric Holley - Mechanic
cholley@alexcityhousing.org


Capital Funds Program


 

Mark Ellis

Modernization Inspector and Construction Supervisor

mellis@alexcityhousing.org


 

 
 ACHA Mailing Address
Alexander City Housing Authority
2110 County Road
Alexander City, Alabama 35010